<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Everything is Perfect
2005-03-24 @ 6:44 a.m.

Yesterday I was at Janice's house. Janice was feeling sick. Her step dad took her to the doctor, and from there they gave her a referral to get an ultra sound. It was me, Janice, her mom and sister and then her sisters friend. We got to here the baby's heartbeat and we got to see the baby! We saw the baby's face, I am so exited for her! Janice is being a kind of BITCH, I know shes like 6 months pregnant and everything, but still she has not right to treat me like shit!
Anyways while Janice was at the doctors, I walked to Ross and bought two pairs of pants and some cute shoes! Aaww there so cute. I am so exited for Janice! I really want a baby too. I might get one too, the way Midnite and I are going. I really like him. I read in a magazine yesterday that love is addicting. No, seriously, love is really and addiction. I feel like everything is perfect with Midnite and me!

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own