<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

I looked Cute Today
2005-03-24 @ 11:02 p.m.

I'm just sittin here watching Ripleys Beleive it or Not. Today I hung out with *John. I think we kind of like eachother, it's weird because me and *John used to hook up so much, and yes we did hook up. I looked so cute today, I wore black pants, a black shirt, and black high heels. So.. here me and John are just walking around the city and he's just staring at my butt. I'm like "I have a boyfriend!". But anyways, I fuqqed up kind of. My loud mouth told a couple of people Janice was pregnant. So shes all stressing. It's not like people aren't going to see her fat stomache, and in a couple months when the baby comes out,what are they gonna think then? So anyways I was with Midnite early this morning at like 3 until 6 am. I know he's like really popular, and lots of girls want to try and get with him, but I really like him and I hope everything works out so much. I accidentally put a blue pen in my laundry and ruined my clothes! I have to get all new clothes, which isn't a bad thing, and it isn't a good thing either. I been thinkin
about cory, he is so stubborn with me. But anyways I'll be talking to ya'll later!

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own