<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

No, Not Again
2005-03-27 @ 6:06 p.m.

No this cant be happening to me, Friday night I'm just hanging out at my house being bored. I really really wanted to go get some new spring clothes, my dad was like, "in a while, hold your horses!" So being the bitch I am I went into my room and started to pout, then,the phone rang. I got up out of my room and went to answer the phone. "Hello?"..."Amaris, whats up?"..."Who's this?"..."Garret"

I was finally over him. I asked him why he was calling me, he said, "you told me to call you some time". I cant complain because ever since I met him all I ever wanted was for him to care about me the way I did for him. I am so confused at this point. Midnite and I are still together, but I don't know. I always feel like I need a man, but not now, I feel so...Weird. Garret calls me now and he told me we're back together. After almost 3 years of ruining my young teenage life, I was actually starting to get it together. Garret told me that him and I are back together, but the feelings that were there for him are gone, Im so serious,last night him and I were at the mall together. It felt like we were on a first date. So many things have happend to me and I'm growing up. I love him and after he's put me through so much I can't stand to see how I could ever do it again. The best and most smart thing I can do is ask God for what to do. Garret seems like he's changed, but I'm not sure.
Easter, well, I went to church with my Grandma and my Dad. Then I went to lunch at "The Cooperage". Then, I came home and broke my cellphone! I'm so mad! I'm pissed. I'm supposed to go to Midnites but, his nigga ass aint answering my calls or im me back so yah. Tomorrow Garret and I are supposed to spend time together, but I'm not sure.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own