<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Waiting...
2005-03-28 @ 11:18 a.m.

I'm just sitting here waiting for Garret to come over. Yeah thats right I said Garret. I know, what am I thinking having that jerk come over here. I think he has changed, no for serious I think he has. I am lookin cute as usual with black high heels, white pants, a black and white top, with a fake rose. I am so different now, no way will I put up with any guys shit. I've had it-this time I'm sure. I'm gettin tired waiting for him, but fuqq it! I don't give a damn if he doesn't come. I used to picture me and Garret married with a family, I geuss things have changed and I don't feel the same way about him. I know I can get with a way better guy, and I'm NOT conceited but thats the way I am.
Oh yah... my friend Drea's friend Devina told Drea that I'm conceited. I'll show that bitch some conceited! Anyways, I called Midnite last night and talked to him. I don't really like him-it's weird. I am going to start working out and making myself perfect, I rode the exercycle for like 15 minutes, then my ass got tired. But anyways, Garret is taking forever! Yesterday I spilled water on my phone! So tonight I have to go and get another phone. My phone has a one year warranty. So they best give me a new cell phone! If you can't tell I'm gettin totally like impatitiant it's because I'm gettin kind of nervous! He better get her before 12 or Ima get pissed!

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own