<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Conversation With Cory
2005-03-28 @ 3:46 p.m.

Geeze so bored. I just IM'd cory on aol. He's not answering me, but oh well.I really really need to get my project(s) done this week or I for sure fail!! But anyways, Garret is really kind of...well..ugly. I know, that is such a bitchy thing to say. Cory IM'd me back, saying "Who is this?", actually instead of telling you, I'll just show you the conversation:
LoVemEbAbYxo: cory
GBATES3774: who is this

LoVemEbAbYxo: amaris wanna c how cute i am?
GBATES3774: hell no

That is so so sad! Isn't it. Anyways, I really wanna start making money and gettin rich. That way I can be independant and by my own stuff. If you ever feel like chatten with me on AIM my screen name is lonleydesire4u
...ok I'm listening to Niveas old cd. I really don't want to go back to school next week. Garret says he wants to hang out tomorrow. I don't know if I should let him, he's kind of weird.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own