<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Cast List
2005-03-29 @ 11:41 a.m.

These are the people in my life as if now.
Cast List:
Amaris: Me
Janice: My friend that's having a baby!
Dad: My dad
Cory: The fine black boy fom Chicago
Chicago: Cory's older brother
Kiyoko: My friend from school that suffered a miscarriage
Morgan: The guy I used to hook up with all the time
Garret: The guy I used to be in love with
Midnite: My boyfriend
Ryan: My taxi man, he drives me everywhere!
Danea: The girl I used to hate, now we're friends again
Robbie: Midnites brother
Avrey: The ugly short boy I used to date
Kaley: The hoe I used to be best friends with
Sarah/Elizabeth: My cousin (aka. Little Sis)
Nevea: Janice baby
Tyrus: Janice' babys daddy
Amaya Olivia Burns, My beautiful baby that is on the way
Thomas: He lives with me
That's all for now. If I forgot anything or things change I will update, so please keep checking back.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own