<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

The List
2005-03-29 @ 6:21 p.m.

Ok I am sittin here eatin a flame thrower burger from DQ. Anyways today while I was visiting Midnite after he left, I found a list with names on it. Girls names on iit. They are as followed:
Shawna
Nicole
Ashley
Amanda
Mandi
Shawna L.
Brittney Black
Brittney White
Amaris-Thats ME
Amanda
Halley-His ex-girlfriend, I know for a fact
Leandra
Nikki
Amanda
Jamie
Stephanie Satones
Lindsey
Julieanne
Brianna
Tammy
Ivy
Tanique

Now, I pray to God this isn't a list of girls he's slept with. I'm like pretty sure it is though! OMG, that's like 25 girls, that is sooooo many. I asked Danea if she knew any of those girls and she said she knew a couple of them. I don't know, I'm not mad, just curious.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own