<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Garret Just Called Me!!
2005-03-30 @ 8:29 p.m.

Hey, I'm sittin here bored as hell. My dad is workin on my project for school. I am kind of getting used to the fact I havent been in school for a while. Anyways, about Midnites "list" well, I asked him what it was. His first answer "Nothin", then I asked again, his answer then was "Girls I went out with". Yah right sure, I bet that those are all the females he's slept with. It makes me mad to think about that. So I am not going to call him until he calls me first. Then, if he never calls me then I'm not calllin him. Ha ha ha! What a bitch I am. Anyways, my ass needs to realllllly get a job, I'm not even playin around anymore! I also heard when you first get a job it feels like you're rich! I need a job!!! But, about Midnite, fuck him if he's going to start treating me like shit. I have'nt done anything (except cheat on him exactly 4 times and give out my number to a few guys) but so, he does'nt know. And I'm so verry sneaky that he never ever will find out either he he he.
You're probably wondering why is she being such a major BITCH tonight? Why honey, because I can.
I was thinking and I really miss having a best friend. Maybe that's just something you have when you're a little girl, because I'm even forgetting the feeling of having one. I just remember feeling so comfortable and being free, just letting myself go. I am really working hard on getting the old me back.
Anyways about Garret? NO word from him, fuck him though. I don't care. I seriously ain't even stressing. I know people probably think I'm totally selfish, but really I spend my time trying to please others rather than make myself inner soul happy.
When young girls say they're in love I don't say anything to them. I just think in my head what I thought was real love. And honey, it wasn't!
Well Garret just called me on the cellphone, I get off the internet so he can call me at home.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own