<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Water is so healthy
2005-03-30 @ 10:30 a.m.

Good Morning, today I am searching for a new layout, one that fits me perfect. I wish I really knew how to html a little better. I am kind of good at it. Anways I am drinking water from now on for the rest of my life, or herbal leaf tea. Water is so healthy. It's really good for your skin also I've heard. I've also heard that if you drink only water during the pregnancy your baby will have perfect skin.
I really want to move to Chicago. There is so much in this world, and I'm still very young and I'd like to see what all is out in the world. But how am I going to do that with a baby? I know that my child should be put before me at all causes, no doubt. But I have dreams and I wonder if they'll ever come true. There is just so much in the world and I'd like to experience it one day.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own