<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Used to be so happy
2005-04-07 @ 3:41 p.m.

I am so very bored. I was thinking about my old life when I was in 7th and 8th grade. It was so perfect. I was popular, had the boy of my dreams, even though I could of had anyone I wanted. Everyone liked me. I was nice an innocent. I also was very pretty.
Now, I am not that pretty, I'm a bitch, and now I'm always getting caught up with the most scandalous guys. I dont see how this keeps happening. It's because I am kind of not that smart. I so wish there was a time machine that could take you back. I would have avoided all the bad things and stayed away from the bad crowds at school. I was always was trying to be the "star" at school. I'm not going to lie, I was in everyones buisiness. I was like the popular girl in the movies, except for the fact I was really nice. I was only a bitch to the girls that messed with Garret, and then honey you best beleive we had a problem. Ok guys I have to go,I'll finish my story later.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own