<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

My life is like a book
2005-04-08 @ 9:41 p.m.

I'm really very so confused at this point. Yesterday Midnite showed me a side of him that I'd never seen...don't get me wrong, I've heard rumors about him, but I never actually thought they were true. I always knew he was hiding something. I could never put my finger on it. Tonight I am staying home doing nothing.*Bored*
I read x-play-x journal, and momma-at-17, I'm still bored. I knew that being with Midnite would just set myself up to be hurt, but I dont know why I do it. I think I abuse myself. I wish I could take me away from me. My life is like a book, the things that happen are so dramatic and sometimes so crazy you wouldnt even think they were real. Like I said earlier, I think Midnite and Halley are still in love, I was right, they are. I heard that they are taking a "break". Ok, sure, I am so not a dumb bitch, I've said it over and over.

Ok, about my baby, if it is a girl I've changed my mind her name is going to be Amaya Olivia, if it is a boy Sean Braden. Think those names are cute? Anyways, Chicago and me hooked up yesterday(before Midnites little girlfriend called me). And yah, he is so funny and weird. I don't know what I want with my life. I cleaned my room tonight and I have plans of nothing. I bet you tomorrow Ima go to the mall. But I really have nooo idea.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own