<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

She is sooo annoying
2005-04-09 @ 3:17 p.m.

Last night Midnites "lil girlfriend" called me again. She is sooo annoying. So of course I called Midnite and told him to tell her to leave me alone. We got into a little dispute about how he cant control when she calls me. I know I am setting myself up to be hurt. But, really what can I do? I'm having his baby for Petes sake, I am so so fed up and not really worrying about him at this moment, but, I don't know. Today at 12 I went to Midnites, we watched "Friday Night Lights"(soo boring!). Then we ate Ramen Noodles and then he took me home and I gave him some corn dogs, since I can't eat meat. I'm not eating meat because I really dont want the baby to be fat. I know, that sounds mean, but I read in a book that your baby will have the perfect body if you obstain from meat during pregnancy. Well I might write later...

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own