<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

I accidentally left my phone charger over there
2005-04-10 @ 5:27 p.m.

I went over to my friend Samanthas house. I accidentally left my phone charger over there. Which really sucks bad because I have a low battery on my phone, plus, she lives on the other side of town. I am not even worried about Midnite right now. I have a stomache ache but I can't take anything for it unfortunatley. This vegeterian lifestyle is really workin out!

Tomorrow I go back to school unfortunatley, but I am actually starting to like it now. I always have to go to the bathroom every five minutes and I hate it! But yeah anyways, I am going to check my email, I'll write later tonight! ~!mwa!~

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own