<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

"Are we still going to get married?"
2005-03-31 @ 2:59 p.m.

Diaryland is really getting on my last nerve. I mean, I'm not a gold member or anything, but as I recall diaryland used to be alot more fun and not so hard to use. It takes forever to load, and so many diaries aren't working since the blackout with the diaries. All the diaries on my buddy list have'nt been updated, so no use in reading them again. So, I began searching for some new diaries to read. And I couldn't find any any, so yah. I feel like talking to Garret rught about now. It's weird him and I can talk like we're friends now. The other day when he was here at my house, he was sitting on my bed and I laid my head on his lap and I was talking to him. "I'm not trying to freak you out or anything, but are we still going to get married?" I asked. "That's along way away", he replied with a chuckle.
"Not really"

"Yah like 3 years"

"No, 34 months"

"Yah, that is still a long time"

I really wish I could be the old me and feel for Garret the way I used too. Things change and I'm not happy that I'm not feeling happy that Garret and me are back together. I know, that really makes probably not a lot of sense, but I finally get what I had been hoping for and I'm not happy. I just feel so confused. I bet the feelings will come back and things will be the same. I can just pray and ask God.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own