<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

Our whole relationship is really based on lies
2005-04-01 @ 11:11 a.m.

*shivers* It's like so cold. Ok so last night I was at Midnites house and like always he left the room. So I did something stupid and called Garret, Midnite came back in the room and saw me hang up the phone. "Who's that?"..."nobody"..."who?"..."Sarah....."who was it?"..."Chris"..."Are you sure?"..."Janelle"...
Gosh I am so blonde! Now Midnites all hurt and thinks I'm cheating on him. He thinks I'm lying to him. Which I feel very bad for because if he gets this hurt about a few little lies I've told him think about what he'll think when he finds out that I'm really only 15, and I really am a kind of slut. So, just remind me that when we break up and I'm all hurt and upset that I lied and put myself into this situation. Our whole relationship is really based on lies.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own