<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

I miss Cory alot
2005-03-21 @ 5:53 p.m.

My dad is pissing me the fuck off, he wants me to go on a trip to Carlsbad! Ha! Yah Right! I'm gonna stay here because my dad is buggin the hell outta me. Don't get me wrong, I love him, but Damn! Today Chicago and I hooked up, I started crying because he reminds me so much of Cory. My heart belongs to Cory, I think. I think I really did fall in love with Cory, and it's so sad because Cory hates me so very much! Midnite and I are still together, I think that his family does'nt really like me all that much. But anyways, things might be going down the drain with us, so yah. I'm kinda scared. I miss Cory alot though,

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own