<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

I'm so sensitive
2005-04-11 @ 3:47 p.m.

Last night Midnite and I talked forever. I was crying, I don't know, I'm so sensitive!! He told me, I really want to get to know you and be with you, just not right now. Then he changed it to he dose want to be with me, he just wants us to get to know eachother. Yah whatever. I don't know. I really want to talk to Garret. Maybe I should call him, I really miss him sometimes alot.

Today at school I went home early, I wasn't really feeling good. I ate a peanut butter sandwhich for breakfast, and I just ate a cucumber with ranch. MMM, so yah, I really wanna talk to Midnite right about now. Kaley called me today, she is soooo weird. I actually hate her. Ok, I have to pee, I gotta go

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own