<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

I hadnt been hurt like that in forever
2005-04-07 @ 8:16 p.m.

Today was so sad, a lot happend. I stayed home because I was sick. Then at like 1 pm some girl called me and said she would slit my throat if I didnt stop fucking with Midnite. I told her I can do what I want. I thought MIdnite gave her my number. After hours of arguing with that girl, she finally confessed to me that she got into his phone book(and got my number) . I called Midnite and we talked, he was being really mean. I started to cry. I was so sad. I started crying. I hadnt been hurt like that in forever. Now everything is ok and we are discussing baby names. I really want everything to be just perfect for me and him.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own