<< . Current . Older . Profile . Cast . Notes . >>

I dont care
2005-04-09 @ 8:27 p.m.

Diaryland is my favorite! I love writing in my journal. Anyways, today I was talking to my cousin Elizabeth and she informed me she heard Midnite was cheating on me. Ok, this is like the 100th time I've heard this. I really do have other things to worry about, not just whethor or not he is cheatin on me, I mean come on! I know this probably sounds weird, but I dont care, I'm not even going to confront him. Why? It will be the same old shit, "No baby, people always talk shit to bring us down!". Whatever, I don't care! I should really be worrying about the baby. I have the strongest feeling our baby is a girl!

But anyways, I am so bored. Tonight I didn't really feel like doing anything. Tomorrow I am going to the mall, probably with my baby brother and Jaden, (thats my lil sister). I'm talking to Janice right now. She's informing me that she's in the bathroom, oh WOW! lol

I think 9 months is the longest time of my whole life.

<< . My Website . Design . Diaryland . >>


*HUGS* TOTAL! give xxpaperdolxx more *HUGS*
Get hugs of your own